Home » Real Estate News » MCBOR News » MCBOR 2021 Election Results

MCBOR 2021 Election Results

October 8, 2020

Congratulations to the following winners of the MCBOR Election!

President Elect Ro Reed; Vice President Meru Maharaj; Secretary Lisa Bitto; Director 2021-2023 Michael Schmidt; Director 2021 - 2-23 Leslie Burns

Upcoming Events


Board of Directors Meeting


Legislative Committee Meeting


Housing Opportunity & Community Outreach Committee